Browse
Shopping Cart

O U T S I D E  S A L E S 
R E P R E S E N T A T I V E S 

 

Public Safety Division

Jason Meyer
540-408-3257
jason@teamonenetwork.com
DC/WV 

Lenny Belles
570.417.6458 cell
lenny@teamonenetwork.com
PA 

Joe Lyons
540-841-0793
Joe.l@teamonenetwork.com
      VA/MD/DE       

Dan Schuster
201.403.3617 cell
dan@teamonenetwork.com
NJ/NY

 

A U T H O R I Z E D  D E A L E R S 

        
Paden Thedford
Cleburne,TX
817-542-1412


Noah Newman
Hico, TX
noah@hicoshootingsupply.com
254-796-4445


Myron D. Morrow 
McKinney, TX
972-971-9133
myron@nightvisionoutfitters.com

 


Clifford Cheadle
Katy, TX
832-827-4574
clifford@thirdcoastthermal.com 
https://www.thirdcoastthermal.com/

 

Chad Vidt
Gaithersburg, MD
301-987-2046
 
Ryan Dodd
Haskell NJ

877-614-7187
973-556-5729

(Second Location)
Cheektowaga, NY 
877-614-7187
716-714-9148

Jeffrey Barker
716-998-4989
outdoorbarker@gmail.com
Youngstown, NY


 

Matt Northcutt
Ocala, FL
(352) 572-6924
westshoreoutfitters@yahoo.com

 

Sean Collins
Port Charlotte, FL
239-699-0648
scollins@calusasecurity.com

 

Jesse Romero
Pelham, GA
(229) 364-1580
jesse@usnightoptics.com

 



Robbie Sifford
Leesburg, GA
229-347-7656
robbie@hogassault.com

Jot Em Down Outdoors
Ran Simmons
ranjrjed@gmail.com
(912) 449-0095
Blackshear, GA
https://www.jotemdownoutdoors.com/
          

Travis Honeycutt
Harrison, AR
870-754-0589
honeycuttoutdoors@yahoo.com

 

Greg Willis
Okie Hunts
Choctaw,OK
(405) 534-3064

 

Canton One Stop
James Jones
cantononestop@gmail.com
(580) 886-4164
Canton, OK
https://www.facebook.com/Canton-One-Stop-157090390996533/

Mark Johnson
Warrior, AL
815-847-8283
Mark@thermalhunting.com

 


Chris Byrd
Chief Operating Officer
US Night Vision Corp.
Loomis CA
916-571-9010 ­ Direct
800-500-4020 ­ Toll Free
www.usnightvision.com 

 

Ronda Geldean
Walnut, IL
815-716-0694
midwestthermaloptics@gmail.com
https://midwestthermaloptic.com/

 

Henry Mills
henrymills78@yahoo.com
(601) 673-7526
Wiggins, MS
https://www.facebook.com/Red-Creek-Armory-100481551839904/

 



Adrian De Pauw
Brisbane, Australia
07 3467 2904
adrian@brisbanehuntingsupplies.com.au




Bas Schuiten
info@jachtenoutdoor.nl
31 61 138 0797
Zeestraat 22F17, 2042LC
http://jachtenoutdoor.nl

 

Join the NightRide dealer program and become an official NightRide Valued Added Reseller. Help your customers see what headlights don't!

Our dealer/reseller program is designed with you in mind:

  • Excellent wholesale pricing
  • Option for drop-shipment
  • Low initial order requirement
  • Limited dealers per state
  • Creative content to support social media, print and tradeshow marketing

If you'd like to learn more about our Value Added Reseller program, please contact us.